About Us

Meet the Audubon Dakota team!


Amanda Booher Communications Coordinator
Juli Bosmoe Range Ecologist
Meghan Carter-Johnson Senior Coordinator, Engagement
Suzanne Dixon Vice President, Mississippi and Central Flyway
Interim Executive Director
Cody Grewing Range Ecologist
Sarah Hewitt Conservation Programs Manager
Charli Kohler Central & Western ND Range Ecologist
Josh Lefers Working Lands Programs Manager
Jodi Meisch Office Manager


How you can help, right now